Facebook Account Permanent Deletion Time Period Grows to 30 Days. It means when you opt out to permanently delete your Facebook Account, Facebook now gives you the time period of 30 days to change your decision. Previously this Period is Just 14 days. In this period you can opt out to reverse back your account. However, after this period Facebook officials permanently delete your account.
Facebook confirms this info to The Verge. According to The Verge, the company gives you the option to “Cancel your Request“. From this edited option, it is obvious that the company now gives the user more time to think about their decision. This will also increase the profitability of Facebook. As some of its users roll back their account in this time period.
As we all know right now Facebook is surrounded by so many negative news. At present, the company must have to launch something innovating as well as also takes the healthy decisions by taking analytics into consideration. Recently Facebook access token hack reveals more than 50 million accounts. Although the company tackles this attack by resetting all the infected access tokens. But, Seriously Facebook is having a hard time right now in the tech industry.